pay_it_forward_11304

       Kantha is a highly successful consultant who attributes all of her success to one simple concept: Paying it Forward. She has never had to pitch companies to get hired. High-end businesses just seem to flock to her! You might be asking yourself, “how?” How does Kantha “pay it forward” to reach greater success? The answer is quite simple. She approaches each conversation or interaction in life as an opportunity to leave the other person or audience with a gift. She makes her No. 1 goal to give to her peers! Success follows! To listen to Kantha’s tips on generating new business and success by “paying it forward,” tune in to Wealthy Thoughts with Richard Levy on Monday, December 2, 2013 (12 p.m. PST, 2 p.m. CST, 3 p.m. EST). You will not want to miss this interview!

Tune into Wealthy Thoughts Every Monday at 12 Noon Pacific Time on Voiceamerica Empowerment Channel. Listen to this weeks episode “Pay it Forward” with host Richard Levy as he interviews his guest Kantha.

Do you catch yourself thinking negatively sometimes? Do you carry around a lot of suppressed anger or envy towards others? If so, these thoughts could be holding you back from success without you even realizing it! “Wealthy Thoughts” with Richard Levy will empower you to live a more positive and prosperous life. Richard believes that there are certain thoughts and actions that attract wealth, while others repel it. During this show, Richard provides CLEAR and SIMPLE direction for anyone seeking a positive lifestyle change.  Our Topics include  releasing negativity, anger and abusive relationships, improving health, overcoming debt, following your life’s passion, attracting your dream job and/or soul mate, eliminating fears, the power of affirmations, and more.

Levy-player-wide


There are currently no comments.

sixteen + 14 =

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email