I can

Ari L uses her imagination to create what she wants. When Ari L wanted to find true love she used her imagination and acted “as if”. When Ari L wanted to buy her dream home and didn’t have the money to buy it, she used her imagination and acted “as if”. When Ari was a teenager and she wanted front row concert tickets she acted “as if”. Ari L successfully manifests what she wants. Ari L has become the Act “As If” and Change Your Life Master. This compelling concept can be applied in all areas of your life to obtain and improve your prosperity, health and relationships! When you turn away from what you don’t want and put your focus on what you do want by using your imagination, magical things happen! Tune into Wealthy Thoughts at 2PM CST, 3PM EST, 12PM PST, and 1PM MST and listen as Ari L tells Richard Levy that by acting as if you can absolutely change your life.

Tune in for this weeks new episode of Wealthy Thoughts “Act As If and Change Your Life ” on the Voiceamerica Empowerment Channel every Monday at noon Pacific Time.

Levy-player-wide

Do you catch yourself thinking negatively sometimes? Do you carry around a lot of suppressed anger or envy towards others? If so, these thoughts could be holding you back from success without you even realizing it! “Wealthy Thoughts” with Richard Levy will empower you to live a more positive and prosperous life. Richard believes that there are certain thoughts and actions that attract wealth, while others repel it. During this show, Richard provides CLEAR and SIMPLE direction for anyone seeking a positive lifestyle change.  Our Topics include  releasing negativity, anger and abusive relationships, improving health, overcoming debt, following your life’s passion, attracting your dream job and/or soul mate, eliminating fears, the power of affirmations, and more. Listen for Wealthy Thoughts, every Monday at Noon Pacific Time on the Voiceamerica Empowerment Channel.


There are currently no comments.

seventeen + 4 =

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email