JillPsychotherapist and entrepreneur Jill Wheeler, owner of Wellfit Institute, brings men and women from challenges to empowerment, from feelings of “I am not sure” to “I can do anything!”. How? She sees nature as a great teacher. It heals, is uncertain, and it is real. Her message to you: “aspire to be yourself, invest in yourself, and grow your life”. What is the connection between fulfilling your life’s dreams or passions and mountain-climbing, hiking, biking, paddle boarding, and yoga? Jill Wheeler shares her secrets to motivating you to success with host Richard Levy of Wealthy Thoughts.

Tune in on Monday, February 10 at 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST, and 1 PM MST on the Voiceamerica Empowerment Channel for Richard Levy’s New Episode “Climbing Mountains and Reaching Your Impossible Dream!”

Do you catch yourself thinking negatively sometimes? Do you carry around a lot of suppressed anger or envy towards others? If so, these thoughts could be holding you back from success without you even realizing it! “Wealthy Thoughts” with Richard Levy will empower you to live a more positive and prosperous life. Richard believes that there are certain thoughts and actions that attract wealth, while others repel it. During this show, Richard provides CLEAR and SIMPLE direction for anyone sLevy-player-wideeeking a positive lifestyle change. Our Topics include releasing negativity, anger and abusive relationships, improving health, overcoming debt, following your life’s passion, attracting your dream job and/or soul mate, eliminating fears, the power of affirmations, and more. Listen for Wealthy Thoughts, every Monday at Noon Pacific Time on the VoiceAmerica Empowerment Channel.


There are currently no comments.

eighteen + 16 =

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email