sun setKaren has progressed from very negative experiences in many different areas of her life, to a much more positive lifestyle. She reviews her vision board, wants a particular new car (her current car is a money pit), desires more success as an entrepreneur, and wishes for more time to “smell the roses”. So then, what is blocking Karen from reaching her goals and achieving financial freedom? Find out when you tune in on Monday, February 24, 2014 to Wealthy Thoughts as Richard Levy coaches Karen on her move to a richer life. At 2PM CST, 3PM EST, 12 PM PST, and 1PM MST.

Tune in Now for a new episode of “Wealthy Thoughts” with Host Richard Levy on “What Blocks us on our Path to Greater Wealth?” on the Voiceamerica Empowerment Channel.

Do you catch yourself thinking negatively sometimes? Do you carry around a lot of suppressed anger or envy towards others? If so, these thoughts could be holding you back from success without you even realizing it! “Wealthy Thoughts” with Richard Levy will empower you to live a more positive and prosperous life. Richard believes that there are certain thoughts and actions that attract wealth, while others repel it. During this show, Richard provides CLEAR and SIMPLE direction for anyone seeking a positive lifestyle change.  Our Topics include  releasing negativity, anger and abusive relationships, improving health, overcoming debt, following your life’s passion, attracting your dream job and/or soul mate, eliminating fears, the power of affirmations, and more. Listen for Wealthy Thoughts, every Monday at Noon Pacific Time on the VoiceAmerica Empowerment Channel.


There are currently no comments.

14 − ten =

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email