challengeConsider today’s successful people. Are they smarter than you? Are they more deserving? Have they paid greater dues? Certainly not! However, they may be putting forth important life principles such that the Universe begins affirming them. These people are proof that anyone else can do the same. And the good news for you is that understanding these principles gives you the advantage. You have but to direct your thinking to direct your experience. How do you direct your thinking? Tune in as Lauren Archer, Health Coach, Cognitive Behavior Coach, Hypnotherapist, and Trainer explains how easy it is to overcome your challenges and limitations to create the life you desire.

Tune in now for Wealthy Thoughts new episode “Be careful what you wish for, you just might get it” on the Voiceamerica Empowerment Channel Every Monday noon Pacific Time also 2PM CST; 3PM EST, 1PM MST

Levy-player-wide

Do you catch yourself thinking negatively sometimes? Do you carry around a lot of suppressed anger or envy towards others? If so, these thoughts could be holding you back from success without you even realizing it! “Wealthy Thoughts” with Richard Levy will empower you to live a more positive and prosperous life. Richard believes that there are certain thoughts and actions that attract wealth, while others repel it. During this show, Richard provides CLEAR and SIMPLE direction for anyone seeking a positive lifestyle change.  Our Topics include  releasing negativity, anger and abusive relationships, improving health, overcoming debt, following your life’s passion, attracting your dream job and/or soul mate, eliminating fears, the power of affirmations, and more. Listen for Wealthy Thoughts, every Monday at Noon Pacific Time on the VoiceAmerica Empowerment Channel.


There are currently no comments.

fifteen + 6 =

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email