vertical banner wrk3 sample idea

3pm PT, 6pm ET, 10pm UTC on Conscious Conversations with Joan and Janet!  Today Joan and Janet talk about Heart Space, why go there? And Holographic Reality – is it really? How to deal with life from a centered space. A listener writes in asking about illusion and our sense of truth. Interpreting information in new ways, and responding not reacting. Joan and Janet are energy empaths and leading edge creators in the field of Consciousness Technology. Join them each week as they explore beyond density and effort!


There are currently no comments.

12 − four =

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email