Banner

Today Joan and Janet talk about Transcending Fear. The energy of fear seems very powerful, until you view it as Consciousness! Join us to have an expanded and transformed experience of this highly charged topic!  Tune in LIVE on Wednesdays at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 10pm UTC! We love to hear from you! Send us your questions and ideas for topics to discuss – email us at consciouswithjoanandjanet@gmail.com


There are currently no comments.

14 − ten =

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email