Immerse yourself in the world of invigorating Rhythmical Breath Control practices that transform stress and anxiety, develop focus and efficiency and promote Well-Being. VoiceAmerica World Talk Radio Empowerment Show, LOVE LIGHT Host, Dr. Jean Marie Farish, welcomes prominent Guest, Dr. Igor Iwanek, Live Friday, February 12, 2021.888.346.9141)1 (9:00 Pacific/11:00 CST/12:00 EST). Dr. Igor will take live calls from listeners (USA callers dial 1.888.3469141; International Callers dial 001-480.5535760).  Dr. Igor’s programs draw on his expertise in the field of yogic meditation, classical music of the east and west, psycho-acoustics and Afro-Cuban music. Dr. Igor is a composer, left-handed pianist/keyboardist, and an NPR featured sound and well-being diplomat. A versatile performer, Dr. Igor feels at home both in Western and Indian classical musical traditions. As an internationally Certified Yoga of Sound Instructor, Dr. Igor has a keen appreciation for sound-body-mind interconnectedness and deep reverence for treasures of world’s contemplative traditions. He trained in Indian Raga under the amazing violinist Smt. Kala Ramnath and the legendary Gundecha Brothers. His compositions won competitions in USA, Japan and Europe.  As a well-being Diplomat, Dr. Igor helps people use their innate listening skills to explore the infinite wellspring of awareness and improve their quality of life.

Dr. Igor

Website: https://www.drigorspeaks.com

Video Link.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l8Ri9T5T_l


There are currently no comments.

fifteen + nineteen =

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email