VoiceAmerica World Talk Radio Empowerment Show LOVE LIGHT Host,  Dr. Jean Marie Farish, welcomes Guy Finley, “Relationship Magic: Waking Up Together”, October 8, 2021 (9:00 Pacific/11:00 CST/12:00 EST).

According to Guy, “People need evolved tools today for their relationships – as they can be a mirror for our spiritual growth. Everything you need to know about the higher self-knowledge that transforms any unwanted moment into one of unconditional love already lives in you! And part of this discovery is to see that your partner is exactly who you need to realize this infinite possibility.”

Guy Finley is an internationally renowned spiritual teacher and bestselling self-help author. He is the Founder and Director of Life of Learning  Foundation, a nonprofit center for spiritual self-study located in Merlin, Oregon. He is the best-selling author of The Secret of Letting Go and 45 other books and audio programs that have sold over 2 million copies, in 30 languages. Guy holds regular in-person classes at Life of Learning Foundation including two free talks each week that are live-streamed www.guyfinely.org/online. These classes are open to all. For more information about Guy Finley and Life of Learning Foundation visit www.guyfinely.org

Tune in live and On-Demand on the VoiceAmerica Empowerment Channel to learn about “Relationship Magic“. LOVE LIGHT Show Link… https://voicamerica.com/show/3934/love-light


There are currently no comments.

1 × two =

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email