Lightning-bolt-1

Alison J. Kay, PhD, is a force! She’s a Holistic Life Coach, India trained Yoga & Meditation teacher, Personal Trainer, and energy healer/shifter of 16 years, is nicknamed “the lightning bolt” due to the power of her energy healings with clients around the globe.

Alison Kay will share her amazing story of worldwide travel and studies. 

Alison will be discussing the science of how the mind effects the body, how the chakras are one of the more accessible ways for Westerners to understand how the subtle energies of our mind-body connection work, and then doing ThetaHealings to clear the most typical (and foundational to each and every aspect to our lives)  blocks carried in each of the chakras.  

FEEL THE FREEDOM AFTER! 

She will take you through a powerful chakra clearing process 

She also has a special offer, that is only available to you during this special event, that will reset your beliefs and free you to create more peace, happiness and joy in your life.

Here’s the link and calling details for my upcoming interview with Alison Kay:

Title: Alison Kay on Emboldened Heart
Date/Time: Wednesday, July 17th at 11 am Pacific Time, 12 Noon Mountain Time, 1 pm Central Time, 2 pm Eastern time
Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
To attend, visit: 
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=43765185
 

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100

Pin Code: 804541#

 

The unique blend of credentials, use of multiple modalities, and wealth of experience she acquired during the 10 years she spent living in Asia studying subtle energy practices make her perspective and manner of working with people around the world incredibly powerful. She recently released her first book from Hay House’s Balboa Press, What If There’s Nothing Wrong?

Don’t miss this interview!

 


There are currently no comments.

seventeen + 3 =

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email