Banner

Letting Go and Holding On: Joan and Janet discuss letting go, holding heart awareness even when you’re not aware. Holding on and letting go in different ways, yet nothing is never lost. Tune in LIVE at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 10pm UTC for Conscious Conversations with Joan and Janet! We love to hear from you! Send us your questions and ideas for topics to discuss – email us at consciouswithjoanandjanet@gmail.com


There are currently no comments.

17 + 14 =

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email